LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

我很自豪能夠提供多塞特郡範圍最廣的風景攝影工作室之一。

我在攝影和平面設計方面擁有豐富的經驗,可以提供從拍攝到後期處理的課程。

我也對多塞特有廣泛的了解,並且擁有互聯網上最大的多塞特圖像畫廊之一。

最近我被列入了互聯網上排名前 75 的風景攝影博主。 (實際上在前50名內)

我可以根據您的特定需求定制任何課程,從最基本的到更高級的技術。

沒有什麼比這更麻煩的了,我希望您盡可能獲得最佳體驗。

您可以從我下面列出的服務中進行選擇,或者如果您想討論更多選項,請與我聯繫,我將非常樂意為您整理一些東西。

那你為什麼要選擇我?我不想出賣自己,我認為我不需要,所以我只想說,如果你喜歡我的作品並想以這種風格拍照,那麼我會做到的。在頁面底部查看以前的客戶怎麼說。

1/8

我的照片都是在使用優質顏料墨水和各種最好的相紙的極其高端的畫廊打印機上完成的。

美術紙通常較厚,不含酸,並且與顏料墨水一起使用時 85 年左右不會褪色

我選擇的紙張是用於半光澤飾面的 300 gsm Baryta 紙或用於啞光打印的 315 gsm Natural 柔軟觸感紙,但我還有許多其他可用的紙張,並將為您感興趣的任何打印提供建議或紙張類型。

PRINTABLE GIFT VOUCHER AVAILABLE

Photography Workshop

1-2-1 on location
HALF DAY £150

This involves a sunrise or sunset shoot lasting roughly 4 hours and covers such topics as exposure, composition, the use of N.D. filters and general technique.

We will choose a location based on weather, tide and if there is somewhere you specifically want to visit.

Alternatively we can shoot a seasonal based day looking at specific elements to combine.

Discounts available if you wish to group book.

 

photoshop tutorial

1-2-1 
POST PROCESSING £150

This course has proven to be a real benefit to everyone who has tried it. I can cover basics right through to fully advanced techniques and have a wealth of experience in this area from my graphic design work.

The course itself will cover any aspect you wish or you can opt for the beginner special which covers layers, curves & contrast, sharpening, camera Raw processing, colour correction, exposure adjustment, noise reduction and highlight correction to name a few.

 

This course is either a straight 5 hour (Approximately) course or can be split into two 2.5 hour mini versions.

I can come to you within a 15 mile radius at no extra cost or further if needed at a cost related to the distance.

I can also accommodate you at my home if this is preferred.

Landscape Photography Workshop

1-2-1 on Location
FULL DAY £250

This course is proving to be the most popular and it's run over roughly 8-9 hours depending on time of year.

We will visit several locations on this all day course or if you prefer the day can be split to field work only or field work and post processing upon request.

This gives you the best use of time and value for money and the maximum learning experience possible.

It nicely combines all the elements together to give you a full package.

Discounts available if you wish to group book.

 

 

Seascape Workshops

1-2-1
SEASCAPE COURSE £80

As the tittle suggests this will be a single evening course learning how to shoot seascapes.

 

Including long exposures, semi long exposures and composition at a location of your choice or you can leave it to me based on the weather, tides & time of year.

A great option for those who don't want to be out all day or find it easier to have a smaller session.

Dorset Photography workshop

Multiple People
GROUP WORKSHOPS

Group bookings can be made at discounted rate for any of my workshops for up to 3 people.

I also run several trips to locations such as bluebell forests, Waterfalls of Wales, The Jurassic coat and many more so please contact me if you're interested in any and I will check availability for you.

Alternatively if you have a party of landscape photographers who wish to come to Dorset I can assist.

Dorset Guided Tours

Dorset/Jurassic Coast
GUIDED TOURS

Many of you will be fully proficient photographers who don't need any tuition or help with your photography but you don't know the area so well

I can offer fully guided trips including all transportation to the very best locations Dorset has to offer and the many hidden gems that only local knowledge can deliver, without having to pay extra for the tuition you don't need.

If this appeals to you then please contact me to discuss party size and a group rate and I will be more than happy to help

This is a great way to visit many locations in one day with the quickest way to get there !

 

請隨時與我聯繫以討論您的個人要求,我將非常樂意提供幫助。

您可以通過單擊下面的按鈕與我聯繫或致電 07931 171 939

PRINTABLE GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE

感言

“我已經盡可能地使用 Lightroom 和觀看 YouTube,那麼下一步呢?有人建議我聯繫 Daniel Wretham Photography,我對這個推薦感到非常滿意。Daniel 從一開始就是一位出色的溝通者,並表現出真正的熱情幫助我提高,提出很好的問題來衡量我的技能水平並在我們見面之前調整學費。作為一個真正的 Photoshop 新手,我想要在外景和處理學費方面。丹尼爾是風景攝影真正的主題專家和 Photoshop 對當地有廣泛的了解。當天的天氣有時看起來很糟糕,但我們仍然繼續前進,他非常靈活。我很高興我們做到了,因為我現在拍到了我有史以來最好的照片拍攝後不到一周,我就可以自己在 Photoshop 中處理它們。Daniel 把我從我的舒適區和我陷入的陳規中推了出來;我仍然可以聽到他說“把你的 300 毫米鏡頭拿出幾個風景照”,嗯,我不確定我是怎麼想的。我錯了曾是…。謝謝丹,你是一個真正的照片精靈,我會回來更多”

Andy Hill, 1-2-1 全天現場補習

“發現 Daniel 非常有幫助,並且充滿了對我的攝影很有幫助的想法和信息。從那以後我預訂了第二次 1-2-1 會議,迫不及待了。謝謝 Daniel,很高興看到你的作品並向你學習”

理查德·謝爾頓 -後期處理課程

“Photoshop 一直讓我感到害怕,但您將其分解並以非常簡單的方式進行了解釋,現在我對自己的工作流程充滿信心。非常感謝您度過了美好的一天並獲得了一些驚人的知識,我已將您推薦給了幾個朋友很快就會聯繫上。通過使用你的技術,我已經看到我的照片有很大的不同,當你知道如何時很容易“

David Snelgrove -後期處理課程

“我早上拍的照片是迄今為止我拍的最好的,我對它們感到很興奮。你以一種易於理解的方式解釋了一切,並給了我一直想要的結果,咖啡也很可愛, 謝謝”

Steve Reading - 1-2-1 海景課程

“感謝您接受 Photoshop 培訓,我當然學到了很多技巧,並為我的攝影開闢了新的視野。

我發現培訓內容非常豐富,回顧培訓沒有什麼大不了的,再次感謝”

Rob Dove -後期處理課程

“我決定與丹尼爾聯繫,因為我之前收到的包含他照片的日曆給我留下了深刻的印象。對我來說,在幾個晚上以非常友好和非正式的方式學習技巧和構圖是一種絕對的樂趣。丹尼爾能夠提供很多技巧和設備建議以及對我的拍攝提供很好的反饋。我印象深刻,我決定參加一個晚上的 Photoshop 教程,在那裡丹尼爾能夠突破複雜性並向我展示一些以非常熱情和耐心的方法進行後期處理的基本和中間步驟。

我聽到你問這是否有所作為 - 絕對;我在英國拍了一些很棒的風景,迫不及待地想出去繼續拍攝。謝謝丹尼——在執教方面,他是一位真正的專業人士!!”

Tony Cross - 1-2-1 海景課程 x2 和後期處理課程

“在 Danny 的後期處理課程上度過了一個下午,一段時間以來我一直在努力處理我的工作流程和我進行編輯的方式,並且看過 Danny 的照片並喜歡它們的外觀和風格。我不確定我是否真的會學到任何東西但在幾分鐘內,丹尼讓我放鬆下來,繼續演示,然後幫助我完成編輯照片的過程,以呈現出最好的照片和非常自然的圖像。我不是一個出色的計算機專家非常感謝丹尼解釋一切並一步一步帶我完成的方式。

度過了一個美好的下午,我會毫不猶豫地向任何人推薦他的課程。”

Gerry White -後期處理課程

“丹尼爾是一位知識淵博、才華橫溢的攝影師。我的女兒和我度過了愉快的幾個小時,因為他分享了有關如何拍攝精美照片的基本和更高級的技巧。他對風景的熱情令人鼓舞。強烈推薦。”

Lara & Alex Bellinger -海景課程

“星期六是美好的一天,我非常感激。你非常耐心,努力工作,充分回答問題,不隱瞞信息。當你實現飛躍時,你會在事業上取得成功!祝你好運,謝謝你”

Stuart Pinfield - 1-2-1 全天現場課程

“感謝您度過了美好的一天。我知道我現在將盡可能多地使用手動設置!

你讓一切變得如此容易理解,無論是相機還是照片構圖。

只需要為過濾器存錢......以及我現在關注的其他一切!

再次感謝你”

Richard Haynes - 1-2-1 全天現場課程

“丹尼爾知識淵博,顯然對風景攝影充滿熱情。他簡單地解釋了關鍵概念,並讓我們在一個小時內手動拍攝。他教了我們一些很棒的技巧,並展示瞭如何使用三腳架和濾鏡改進我們的攝影。最重要的是,我們和他度過了非常有趣的一天,他的熱情變得具有感染力,他帶我們去了一些美麗的地方,拍了一些很棒的照片。”

勞倫斯·阿徹 -現場小組研討會

L A N D S C A P E

P H O T O G R A PH Y

W O R K S H O P S

I'm proud to offer one of the most extensive ranges of landscape photography workshops in Dorset.

I have a wealth of experience in photography and graphic design and can offer courses spanning shooting to post processing.

I also have an extensive knowledge of Dorset and have one of the largest galleries of Dorset images on the internet.

Recently I have been listed in the top 75 Landscape photography bloggers on the internet. (actually inside the top 50)

I can tailor any course to your specific needs from the very basics to far more advanced techniques.

Nothing is too much trouble and I want you to get the best experience possible.

You can pick from my services listed below or if you wish to discuss further options them please contact me and I will be more than happy to put something together for you.

So why should you choose me ? I don't wish to sell myself, and I don't believe I need to so I will simply say if you like my work and want to take pictures in this style then I will make that happen. See what previous clients have said at the bottom of the page.

1/5

1-2-1 On Location Tuition Half Day £100

This involves a sunrise or sunset shoot lasting roughly 4 hours and covers such topics as exposure, composition, the use of N.D. filters and general technique.

We will choose a location based on weather, tide and if there is somewhere you specifically want to visit. 

Discounts available if you wish to group book.

Post Processing - Photoshop  £150

This course has proven to be a real benefit to everyone who has tried it. I can cover basics right through to fully advanced techniques and have a wealth of experience in this area from my graphic design work.

The course itself will cover any aspect you wish or you can opt for the beginner special which covers layers, curves & contrast, sharpening, camera Raw processing, colour correction, exposure adjustment, noise reduction and highlight correction to name a few. This course is either a straight 5 hour (Approximately) course or can be split into two 2.5 hour mini versions.

I can come to you within a 15 mile radius at no extra cost or further if needed at a cost related to the distance.

I can also accommodate you at my home if this is preferred.

1-2-1 Full Day On Location Tuition  £200

This course is proving to be the most popular and it's a little different from what others offer in that we will do a sunrise and sunset shoot on location while the middle part of the day is spent doing the post processing course.

This gives you the best use of time and value for money and the maximum learning experience possible.

It nicely combines all the elements together to give you a full package and saves you £50 plus you get a bit more time too.

Discounts available if you wish to group book.

1-2-1 Seascape Course  £60

As the tittle suggests this will be a single evening course learning how to shoot seascapes including long exposures, semi long exposures and composition at a location of your choice or you can leave it to me based on the weather, tides & time of year.

Guided Tours £POA

Many of you will be fully proficient photographers who don't need any tuition or help with your photography but you don't know the area.

I can offer fully guided trips including all transportation to the very best locations Dorset has to offer and the many hidden gems that only local knowledge can deliver, without having to pay extra for the tuition you don't need.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss your individual requirements and I will be only too happy to help.

You can contact me by clicking the button below or call me on 07931 171 939

T E S T I M O N I A L S

"I’d got as far as I could using Lightroom and watching YouTube so where next? I was advised to contact Daniel Wretham Photography and I’m so pleased with the recommendation.  Daniel was a great communicator from the start and showed a real passion to help me improve, asking great questions to gauge my skill level and adapt the tuition before we ever met.  Being a real novice in Photoshop I wanted both on location and processing tuition. Daniel is a real subject matter expert when it comes to landscape photography and Photoshop with vast knowledge of the local area.  The weather on the day looked bad at times but we still went ahead and he was very flexible.  I’m so pleased we did as I’ve now got the best photos I’ve ever taken and after less than a week I’m able to process them in Photoshop myself.  Daniel pushed me out of my comfort zone and the rut I’d got into; I can still hear him saying “Get your 300mm lens out for a few landscape shots”, Hmmm I’m not sure I thought. How wrong I was…. Thanks Dan, you’re a true photo Wizard and I will be coming back for more"

Andy Hill, 1-2-1 Full Day On Location Tuition

"found Daniel to be exceptionally helpful and full of ideas and information that really helped my photography. I have since booked a second 1-2-1 session and can't wait. Thank you Daniel, it was a real  pleasure to see you work and learn from you"

Richard Shelton - Post Processing Course

"Photoshop had always intimidated me but you broke it down and explained it in a really simple way and now I feel so confident in my workflow. Thank you very much for a great day and some amazing knowledge, I have recommended you to several friends who will be in touch soon. Already I have seen a big difference in my pictures by using your techniques, so easy when you know how" 

David Snelgrove - Post Processing Course

"My shots from the morning are the best I have taken so far and I'm thrilled with them. You explained everything in a way that was easy to follow and gave me the results I have been wanting, the coffee was a lovely touch too, Thank you"

Steve Reading - 1-2-1 Seascape Course

"Thank you for the Photoshop training, I certainly picked up many tips and has opened new horizons in my photography.

I found the training very informative and nothing was to much trouble to recap on the training Thanks again"

Rob Dove - Post Processing Course

"I decided to contact Daniel as I had previously been impressed with a calendar I received that contained his photos.  For me, it was an absolute pleasure to learn both technique and composition in a very friendly and informal style over a couple of evenings.  Daniel was able to offer lots of tips and also advice on equipment as well as providing great feedback on my shots.  I was so impressed I decided to take an evenings’ photoshop tuition where Daniel was able to cut through the complexities and show me some of the basic and intermediate steps of post processing with a very enthusiastic and patient approach.

Did it make a difference I hear you asking – absolutely; I’ve taken some great landscapes all over the UK and can’t wait to get out there and keep shooting.  Thanks Danny – a true pro when it comes to coaching!!"

Tony Cross - 1-2-1 Seascape Course x2 and Post Processing Course

"Spent the afternoon on Danny's post processing course, I had been struggling with my workflow and the way I approach my editing for some time and had seen Danny's photos and loved the look and style of them. I was unsure if I would actually learn anything but within a few minutes Danny had put me at ease and went on to demonstate then help me go through the process of editing my photos to bring out both the best of them and in a very natural looking image. Not being a great computer guy I was really gratefull for the way Danny explained everything and took me through it step by step.

A great afternoon spent and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his course to anyone."

Gerry White - Post Processing Course

“Daniel is a knowledgable and talented photographer. My daughter and I had a wonderful couple of hours as he shared  basic and more advanced tips on how to take great photos. His passion for landscapes is inspiring. Highly recommended.”

Lara & Alex Bellinger - Seascape Course

"Saturday was a great day for which I am very grateful. You are very patient and work hard to make the day work in answering questions fully and without holding information back.  You will succeed in business when you make the leap!  Good luck and thank you"

Stuart Pinfield - 1-2-1 Full Day On Location Course

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
Dorset, United Kingdom | Email - Danielwrethamphotography@gmail.com   |  Phone - 07931 171 939